Recently, the phenomenon of helping poor countries with food and education, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that help from wealthy nations cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that it cannot be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support helping poor countries to improve their condition. At first, sending poor countries food and cash can help them to survive for a longer time. But by financial help and feeding them, poor nations become accustomed to wealthy countries and more lazy to improve their situation.

In addition, it is the responsibility of poor countries to make better condition and the best future for themselves. A recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that educational help learned a significant number of lower financial situation countries to improve their economies by using industrial solutions such as using their wildlife and environment for the tourism industry and increase their people's incomes.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of financial helps from wealthy countries to poor nations far outweighed of their benefits.