Should individual limit the use of car and use alternative things instead to protect environment?

The importance of the environment, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of limitation of cars has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. It can be agreed that the limitation of vehicles can impact on the atmosphere, however, some people believe there shouldn't be any restriction. This essay will elaborate on things should be limited to save the environment and thus lead to a logical solution.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why there should be restrictions on motor vehicles, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that pollution from cars is the main reason for the environmental problems, moreover; other things like polythene, plastic, and non-degradable products should be banned in the market. There should be a limit that individual person can't use the vehicle in the daytime, a person needs to take public transport for the journey. For instance, if everyone follows these rules there are many chances for environmental safety.

Another key justification to upholding this notion is that people should use electrically operated vehicles which have zero emission, moreover; the government should ban harmful chemicals used for the farming purpose which also damage the atmosphere. The government should encourage people to use the eco-friendly product and plant more trees to save the atmosphere.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of the environment is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.