You are given climate as the field of study. Which area would you prefer? Explain why you picked this up the particular area for your study?

The importance of climate change which is always debatable has now become more controversial. The impact of climate change has sparked the controversy in recent years. It can be agreed that study for climate change is really important, which has different subjects or areas to study. There are a number of subjects on the climate change topic. This essay will elaborate on different types of subjects for climate change and thus will lead to a logical solution.

At the outset, there are numerous subjects to study a particular area of climate change, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the subject will be global warming. Now the days there are millions of factories, industries, and vehicles in the world, which release the smoke and damage the environment. Global warming subject will describe the harmful effect of pollution and solutions to overcome this problem. For instance, using electric vehicles and public transport can help to reduce the pollution on the major level.

Another key justification for upholding this fact that the subject in a particular area of climate change will be water pollution. In these days, Majority of the population in the world don't have the clean water to drink and the reason behind dirtiness of the water is the factories and industries waste mixed into water or harmful pesticides used for farming also the reason of the water pollution. For example, by stopping factories waste into water and harmful pesticides can help to reduce the pollution of the water.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of climate is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks which should be well handled.