the environment we live in is at stake due to a range of problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

The importance of the environment, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the environment has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. It can be agreed that the environment we live in is dealing with a number of problems, which have really harmful effects. This essay will elaborate on the causes of environmental problems and thus lead to a logical solution.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons for the atmosphere issues, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that is pollution, moreover; smoke coming out from factories and motor vehicles damage the atmosphere. People using non-degradable packing products and using pesticides for farming also damage the environment. Many people are suffering from asthma, heart problem, skin cancer, breathing, and serious issue because of the bad surrounding atmosphere. For instance, because of the pollution in the environment, there are many holes in the ozone layers.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that because of bad pollution the ice is melting in Antarctica and many animal species are in danger. Humans and animals both are suffering from the many health issues because they don't have fresh food, water, and air. I think Governments and local communities are responsible for the environmental problem, they need to take the step for environmental safety. For example, the government should invest money and encourage people to plant more trees and save the atmosphere.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of the environment is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.