Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfilment. What is your opinion?

The importance of education, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of education has sparked controversy over the impact of the trend in recent years. It can be agreed that education is really important for your career and knowledge, however, some people think it's just for getting a job. This essay will elaborate on how education plays a vital role in a person's life and thus lead to a logical solution.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why education is beneficial for the future workforce, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that education not only gives you knowledge of any subject, it also helps to build confidence in your life. Education is key to your success and also helps to learn moral values which are useful in a person's life, moreover; Nowadays many people because of education are the scientist, engineer, doctor, and teacher.

Nevertheless, some people have opposing views and they tend to believe that the purpose of education is only for getting a good job. Many students enrolled in the demanding course which is secure in the future without any interest, which helps them to get a good job. Students who study those subjects which they have interest tend to be more successful in their career. For example, if anyone wants to become a photographer then he might struggle in engineering.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of education is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.