Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of education's purposes and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of preparing future workforces are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that making good members of society can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the purposes of education can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of sophisticated workforces, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of brilliant members. Thus, beneficial ramifications of self-fulfillment people are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, education's targets can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient workforces are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described preparing members of societies. Hence, predicted outcomes of making self-fulfillment people are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of education's purposes in the future far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of excellent workforces and members prove the significance of a self-fulfillment person, but also pinpoint possible implications.