Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

In this competitive era, education becomes an essental part of everyone's life. Education helps to become a independent individual and responsible member of society. Educated person can easily change the mindset of society against their traditional through process and its shapes the world. In upcoming paragraph, I will give my opinion about education.

To begin with the true purpose of education is to became the person future ready for family, society and nation. For example, our scientist Dr.A P J Abdul Kalam, who has prepared workforce ready for future. Educated person understands the need of society and they try to fulfill the same. They lead the society and show the correct direction to society and helps everyone to choose right path. Future workforce lead the nation and our nation will become healthy and wealthy.

On the contrary part, other think purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. Once the person get the degree, they get the job and money. Automatically they become wealthy and they can enjoy levies life. Bust alone self fulfillment does not work every time. Society and even family do not allow the people who are selfish. We need to think of other people and society around us rather than self fulfillment.

In net shell, the true and foremost purpose of education is to prepare workforce for future and make them good member of society.