Students with degrees earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion.

In this competitive era academic qualification plays a significant role for better future. There is a myth based on experience that who has academic qualification from reputed institute, they can get high pay. Many argues that students with degrees earn high salary than who does not have an academic qualification even though they have experience in the respective industry. To expedite this, I will give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples.

To begin with students with degrees earn high salary, there are enormous benefits the students who have a degree. Degree students are eligible to apply the job in any organization all around the world and degree with reputed institute one can get high pay scale. For instance, Nowadays many organizations recruits the person who has the degree and they pay them accordingly even postgraduates students earn high compare to degree students. For getting degree from reputed institute one need to pay high fees than the local institute.

On the contrary part, the students who do not have degree or academic qualification they earn little compare to degree students so students without academic qualification have detrimental effect on their career.Also they need not to pay fees for academic study.

In conclusion, there is no comparison of salary with course fees after all it is all about knowledge and experience. It is true that students with degrees and knowledge can earn higher than who does not have an academic qualification.