Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective teaching ways and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that matters of agreeing to study books are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that useful experiences can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, tremendous teaching methods can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient e-books, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of brilliant teachers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of e-libraries are visible.

From a scientific point of view, inefficient experiences can provide the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of atrocious books are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described useless teaching means. Hence, predicted outcomes of practical courses are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective teaching methods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of modern educational approaches prove the significance of written sources, but also pinpoint possible implications.