The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on not taking care of their family or personal life can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either sides. people should equally take care so they can keep thier personal life though happy. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the argument.

Firstly, people mainly devote in their job because to earn and take care of their personal life or their family but they forget them and try to concentrate on earning more money. as we are in twenty first centurey many children's are not guided by their parents because they are busy earning, instead of taking care of their kids or advising them the good habbits, they grow without knowing what is good and bad. many house husbands are not taking care of their wives or not spending lesiure time.

There are many disadvantages people should earn but also they should try to spend time with their family by taking them vacation or spending time with them. father should spend some time to teach some good habits to their childrens and they should advice how to behave in alternate places so they can be better in future.

Finally, i see there is a potential evidence that i have provided hence, my opineon people should also spend time with their family by taking them a vacation or spending time with them so it is benefit for both the sides they can also feel relax from the work stress