Some people think air travel has more negative impacts than positive impacts on modern life. What do you think?

Although such topics will never yeild a consencual agreement a dilogue on Air transport can lead to thought provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerouse argument that exist on either sides, air travelling plays a major role in this morden culture. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the agreement.

Firstly there are few positive impacts by air transtport, nowadays many business people are opening their businesses in wide range so they feel light to travel in planes to visit and it also reduce time. countries like India, america and dubai are trading their goods in exchange of good and they are travelled in cargo services for example: food for medications ect.

There are some disadvantages to be considered, many people are not affordable to travell in flights and they are not able to explore moreover people feel discomfortable to travell in flight due to many issues or failiures. so government should make rule for air transports to reduce to ticket costs.

Finally, there are more positive impacts and trades going through the air transport consequently negative impacts should also be considered in this agreement where many airlines fail to look after their regulation and public feel discomfortable to travel