When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?
According to the statement,salary is important and it should be considerable. i agree with the aurgument,but
job satisfaction is also more important for future scope and to gain our promotion.so now the explaination
will be explained in paragraph.
firstly choosing a job, salary is important for a person to survive and for his daily needs whereas he should take care of his own
family with the particular expense amount,due to this covid 19 we find many people getting their income less than before,so they started framing
budgets in the pandamic time.a reputed companey and a good salary makes visible of the persons personality in public.some people gets insentive
on their working organisation where they make ideas and save them for future plans.
secondly salary is considarable but job satisfaction makes the job more intresting and to develop their organisation in easier way.satisfied jobs
will be done in less stress and people enjoy by working the job for eg. a graphic desingner cannot work as a team manager which make him
inapropriate and uncomfortable. consequently we find people getting high salary with job satisfaction which gives a beautiful carear path for
his life
To conclude salary is considarable according to their family needs but job satisfaction is more important to get a great scop on their career
finally by satisfied jobs can even grow in heights.