Design of buildings have positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Although such topic will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on Building designs can lead to thought-provoking discussion. my view is that irrespective on numerous ideas that exists in either sides of the agreement. building designs have many advantages like making a symbol of building which creates an impact on peoples life and work. through the course of this essay i shall discuss my point of view by considering both the sides of the agreement which will be paraphrased in this essay. Firstly, people life and work who studied architectures and civil engineering are only capable of constructing or designing a building. it has numerouse advantage than disadvantages like they can create a symbols with building construction consequently they can make a land mark through the building to identify a place or a location. architectures can also implement an initiative with technological with inbuilt building designs. There are few disadvantage to be considered that they should be framed a budget and they should not exclude in financial status. many designs should follow the safety precautions and they should also follow them accordingly. many designers they dont plan the pre-cautionaries due to the designs outskirt of the space and they should also be safe and prepared by keeping fire exits for each floors. finally there are potential evidence i have provided through this essay by many advantages like maintaining a land mark for a location and initiating new technologies with the buildings and also disadvantage should be mentions like they dont follow precautionaries so they find their life with an impact.