Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

The importance of adopt a pet to fill someone presence which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The significant influence of pets might help people to do not feel lonely has spaked the controversy over this trend on people that can not look after themselves in recent years. it can be agreed that to take care of something first the person should be able to take proper care about themselves. Nonetheless, this essay will elaborate how different opinions might impact and how a law for this specific case may solve parts of this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why a single busy person adopt a pet to supply a partner left, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that usually those people has not time enough and several hours of the day the pet stay lonely. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has shown that in Australia just people with good financial condictions can have a pet. Therefore, any law has been created for this case in specific.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which might overwhelm my though about the substantial influence pet for lonely people nowadays, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that a pet needs someone to feel not mad or careless. For instance, a pet owner should have at the least one hour for each period of the day to hang out with their pet. Hence, both pet and owner would not feel alone having each other.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that many cases exist and many are distinguished although a vigilation regarging the pets should not be overlooked.