Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

The importance of solar energy, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The significant influence of using this source for household, has sparked over the impact of this trend in recent years.

It can be agreed that this type of energy source has a good impact in many apects. Therefore, this essay will elaborate why people should be aware and how can this source will help our lives and thus it will lead you to a logical concluision.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people should get more understanding of this source and advantages,but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that will promote a better pay bills.As an illustration, the university of Adelaide has shown that people who has bought the solar energy has a great impact on their bills. Therefore, still a study working on.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which might overwhelm the substantial influence of the amount of money is necessary to spend but the most rooted one is related from the fact that is not affordable for everyone. For instance,can cost over 10 thousands dollars.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that is a great source and is distinguished, although should no be overlooked.