Should the authorities from big cities around the world discourage citizens from using private cars and rather encourage them to use other means of transport such as bicycles, skates, the subway, etc.?

The importance of transports, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The significant influence of transports such as bicycles, skates, subway has sparked over impact of the potential controversy regarding the higher number of private car over the cities increasing pollutions in recent years. It can be agreed that using different types of transport can advantage for cities and for healthy life style, Therefore, This will essay will elaborate how and why authorities are trying to discourage citizies from using private cars and how can this effect can affect positively in many ways thus it will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are many reasons why should avoid using private cars, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that the environment is requesting urgently a change. As an illustration, a Unversity of Adelaide study has shown that traffic has increasily dramatically. However affects everyone.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which might overwhelm the significan the influence of not using a private transport, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that pollutions have reached a topic leve. For instance, people are getting more healthy problems.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conclued that the significantly influence of changing lifestyle is distinguished, although being comfortable for having a private transport should not be overlooked.