Who is responsible for Climate change, whether Government or industries?

The importance of change climate becomes hotter or colder, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The important influence of the industries has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on this trend on temperatures variations and global warming in recent years. it can be agreed how much more industries produce more and more it helps that global warming. this essay will elaborate how this responsibility can be related to industries and how the government has your guilt on these events and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why whether responsibility belongs to the government, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that some industries do not agree with global warming rules and do not care about the environment. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has shown that in china many companies has close their eyes to green-houses gases throw away on the atmosphere. Therefore, the ONU has been aplying several penalties to control this polution created by china companies.

Another key justification for holding this notion is that the fact of penalties have to be applied. For instance, the government have to be more aggressive with industries that do not care about the global warming and just care about they profit. Hence, it would take down their profit and make they stop to produce too much bad gases.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the importance of government is prominent, although climate change should not be overlooked.