Are the cars damaging the environment? Should the number of cars bought be to one per family? Discuss the problem and provide a solution.

The effect of damaging the environment and the number of cars bought to one per family, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It can be agreed strongly upon the fact that this matter has some convincing arguments despite contentions about it. This essay will elaborate how increasing air pollution and how improving the public transport to reduce carbon-dioxide and thus will lead to a reasoned conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why damaging the environment and the number of cars bought to one per family have some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that increasing air pollution, and this can be a contributing factor to the high amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere that are making people develop numerous diseases. For instance, research in this area invariably shows that roughly 58% of pollution is a small city is from cars. For this reason, the adverse impacts of TOPIC should not be ignored.

Nevertheless, some people believe that the number of cars bought to one per family can be addressed with same positive facets as well. However, the most predominant one stems from the fact that improving the public transport to reduce carbon-dioxide, which is not only beneficial but also necessary. As an illustration, findings of some studies reveal that approximately 70% of a city in China has been reduced due a local law that only one car per family is allowed. Therefore, the importance of TOPIC is undeniable.

After analysing the above discussion, it can be concluded that the impact of damaging the environment and the number of cars bought to one per family is significant, although the given negative effect should not be overlooked.