The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of globalization become the world smaller, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The significant influence of different cultures might disappear as a result of this globalization, has sparked the controversy over this trend on people dread''s culture will suffer a disappeared in recent years. Therefore, this essay will elaborate how is possible to agree with this fact and how a complete vision of this trend may disagree and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the inevitably change of culture will impact in decrease places to smaller while the globalization roughly increase, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it will improve the relationship with each other. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has show that 87% of places are in agreement with globalization. Nonetheless, places are reducing and mitigating their space.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks that might overwhelm the significant influence a high disagree for other hand, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that other countries could be populated and help to increase the globalization in remote areas. For instance, Australia has more land non populated than people to live in the countryside. Hence, it would be a fantatisc way to move huge industries and numerous centers of distributions to there.

According to what has been exposed above, it can be concluded that there are many ways to solve this problem are distinguished, although a better diplomacy among all nations should not be overlooked.