The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalization is the process which integrating various culture in society, due to increases it have some positive and negative result. Sometimes the mostly the native people get fear of globalization because of cultural changes.

Firstly, the benefits of widespread people which use many purpose like trading, transportation, education, technology development and understanding the culture of other community etc. According to this it developed the national economic growth and goods and services including. For example, Canada doing more migration than other countries but still there is no impact on culture.

Nevertheless, the people who feel discomfort of implementing globalization in their country, they are still underdeveloped in technology, education, and other activity also. Although, in some place racism is started to increases between to different communities which become a war. For instance, the country Burma is backward because they fear about the cultural changes so they don’t allow another community people inside them.

In conclusion, the essay shows above in two different aspect of globalization. The great Indian poet Mr.Vivakandhar said a quote “The culture which grow by only teaching to others not dumping in to themself”. In my view, the spreading of globalization is good which have more positive aspect, it let's make all unity and peace.