Nowadays people are increasingly dependent on their smart phones. Is this positive trend? What are advantages or disadvantages of this dependency? Support your point of view with reason and examples from your own experience or observations.

In this generation people are most of them using smart phone to update their knowledge and communication and also using it for some other purpose, peoples are general usage of phone is increased.

The smart phone is developed in 20th century, nowadays people are using higher rate of percentage, but on another hand the kids & young generation using smart phone more than elders, it have positive and negative impact to the people, the smart phone have more information people always says that world in our hand, it’s true fact but another side it have more negative.

In case if the children’s when using smart phone, they can also take in to wrong direction so that parents and teachers need to focus the children to direct them in right path.

Smart phone also is used in some working field such as news broadcasting in on time wherever in this earth, people can have gathered news, entertainment etc.

The people dependency is augmented in social net working field by the by the demand of the smart phone also raised, so may new production and networking company have established and also job requirement increased for young generation.

Conclusion, smart phone has so many positive trends but same as negative impact, by using in right direction it helps to gain more knowledge.