Government should invest more money in improving living standards on earth than in space exploration.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support our point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In 20th century government doing various kind of research, in that high cost spending for space research more than earth research and utilizing earth resources. Although while doing research by sending different types of satellite in to orbit, that satellite surround by earth and making space pollution.

Government experimenting this research but spoiling environment, humans now more news about space when compare to earth not only that nowadays government researching to live in MASS planet they forgot to safeguard habital / dewlling earth.

However, some kind of NOG’s and UNO are trying to safeguarding environment resource by implementing different laws for protecting from pollution but some of countries are not considering this issue because their mind thought is technology and space research it is development, but more than that living environment standard must to develop.

According to the living standard government want to

In a nut shell, the government need to focus more and spent money for environment substanablity, geological research and ensure safety culture and safety hygine.