Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

In today personal vehicle are increased more then before, mainly rich people preferred to travel in car. There is various size of cars available some like smaller size, some preferred bigger size, it apart from usage and purposes of car.

In one hand, people consider bigger car is more usage than smaller. In large car carry more than 4 people and have extra space to store goods in dicky and comfortable. Even though some negative, the bigger car used in heavy city traffic it spends more fuel to travel and it occupy more space in road so that driving is complicated. Moreover, it can use for long travelling.

On another hand, some of them choose small car which can used in heavy traffic it takes lesser amount of fuel, save time of travelling it occupy lesser space in road so easy to handle in traffic. Some of the draw back in smaller one it contains lesser space of sitting and storing goods. Moreover, it can used for commercial usage.

In conclusion, the both size car have plus and minuses according to the condition and aspect of travelling car size will be choose. In my view both have different aspect when I choose smaller car in traffic area.