As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

All Nation are induced in multinational trade methodology due to essential requirements. The globalization changes which minimize the distances between the countries by trade, it has done as per the budget of nation. When during trade there is positive and negative aspect but we consider which one is important. My point of view, there is more benefits in advantage than disadvantage.

So, in India 50 years back we can’t get goods from another part of nation but today we can get whatever. For instance, India import jack fruit form USA, now in India jack fruits available in any place. Even though still unaware of some products in another nation because of long distance transport.

Moreover, trade which help the growth of national economy then it provides employment, some small-scale entrepreneurs can expand their business globally and trade which maintain peace between two nations.

On another hand, while trade it makes some problem. For example, in India import foreign product, so the people like foreign good more than traditional which impact in the culture changes. Secondly, the major disadvantage of import goods it increases the exhaust pollution because of rod, sea, air transport.

In conclusion, trade have more merit and demerit but product outweigh consider to important.