Individuals today have more information about health than at any time in past. Yet, people are increasingly suffering from fitness- and- diet- related diseases.

Why this happening? What can be done to prevent it?

In today generation people using many technologies like mobile phone which used to make aware about health conscious but even though following the health schedule is tough for people because their focusing more in other activities and eating in fast food, cuisine etc. But in past centuries outside food was prohibited and they work harder than today people.

It is happening due to unhygienic food, improper fitness and diet maintenance. Although the exercise and harder work make them fit and control such diseases like obesity, cardiovascular diseases etc.

The recent journal release in India 70% people having higher value in BMI ratio which cause heart dieses and other dieses also. In spit of citizen of India are spending more money for medical treatment.

There is a famous quote “Health is Wealth” it means the health life is not equal to any other things. My view is focusing health it reduces your stress, led to be happy.

In conclusion, working activity to be change and back to past, when travelling short distance use cycling and walking and avoid bike travel it will help to protect good to your health while also protect our environmental pollution.