The invention of internet has had mostly negative effect on civilization. How far do you agree with this statement?

Use specific reason and examples to support to your opinion.

Today the evolution of internet made a hug impact on society. This technology development started since 90s centuries the development increasing day by day. So, the invention of new technology which had some positive or negative aspect. I disagree with this statement internet leads to negative effect on civilization.

Firstly, the internet plays some negative role in today. The google network announced the usage of internet is increased than past decade, these augments done most of teenager and children. Whereas the children involving prohibited site such as dark web and sexual site, it may lead them to do crime in our society. For example, India today magazine released a statistics report, most of children enforce into cybercrime activity.

On other side, this revolution of internet made people to gain knowledge around the world and transparency work held in all working sectors. The internet is used to transfer news instantly via web or communication network like face book, Instagram, whatsapp, twiter, etc. For instance, if any one need purchases a land they want to transfer an amount through online, so it reduces the corruption.

In conclusion, the internet in a boon for today society, the government need to block the server of unauthorized site, whereas parents need to focus the children activity as much as closer and give a right direction to them.