The invention of internet has had mostly negative effect on civilization. How far do you agree with this statement?

Use specific reason and examples to support to your opinion.

Today the evolution of internet made a huge impact on society. This technology development started in 90s centuries the development increasing day by day. So, the invention of new technology which had some positive or negative aspect. I disagree with this statement the internet leads to a negative effect on civilization.

Firstly, the internet plays a negative role today. The google network announced the usage of the internet is increased over the past decade, these augments done most of teenagers and children. Whereas the children involving prohibited site such as dark web and sexual site, it may lead them to do crime in our society. For example, India today magazine released a statistics report, most of children enforce into cybercrime activity.

On the other side, this revolution of the internet made people gain knowledge around the world and transparency work held in all working sectors. The internet is used to transfer news instantly via web or communication networks like Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, Twitter, etc. For instance, if anyone needs to purchases a land they want to transfer an amount through the online, so it reduces corruption.

In conclusion, the internet in a boon for today society, the government need to block the server of unauthorized site, whereas parents need to focus the children activity as much as closer and give a right direction to them.