In my view the both gender have same dignity, freedom and rights. In future there is any changes, the united nation raise voice against for gender violation and gender equality.

In high level monarchy which always dominated by men authority. the government does not provide any separate reservation for women workers. I pen down, Due to some sake women are not motivated because of the male gender mind think about how to kept them in lower category.

In early decade women are prohibited to do job, they have certain limitation and the culture also invited that tredition. According to the statics the government provide 30 percentage rights to women as compare men have 50% rights, so 20% of priority higher than women. For example, men handle women like production machinery.

Nowadays, it is changed male gender hook up the female to grow and provided equal rights and government also implemented law both gender have same emotion, feeling. So, they too have equal rights and freedom like as men. The higher post/ job is selected by talent and knowledge of the person, if he/she deserved it to access. For instance, our honourable chief minister of Tamil Nadu J. jayalitha deserve the place, it is the post which rule the entity state of Tamil Nadu.

To conclude, the government work with democracy and justified the equal rights. The young generation are crystal clear about laws and respect others.