Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Agree or disagree?

Language is an important aspect which is used to communicate with people around the world. Every language has unique style and accent, always native speaker they speak fluent then non-native people it quit nature.

In today world young children want to survey every where for that they need additional language, by learning extra language they can get more benefits in future job, education, travelling etc. For instance, French people are also learning optional language English because for their future development.

Furthermore, the employers pay extra money for employees with knowledge of extra language. The people in India who are all working in communication sector such as BPO they well know native language but if they know national language hind it is an advantage to get job eassily and also pay can increases. It’s obvious seeing this kind of example that learning extra language in childhood can provide economic benefits in later stage. Thus, directly relationship between extra language and future prospects by learning new language in school day it more helpful for student future life.

These analyses prove that spare language can lead economic aspect growth. In nutshell, the strong correlation between new language and future aspect. So, by teaching extra language in school is beneficial for student life.