1. Individuals today have more information about health than at any time in the past. Yet, people are increasingly suffering from fitness – and diet- related diseases.

Why is this happening? What can be done to prevent it?

In today world moving fast people also moving faster to that, in a daily routine life people are not focusing fitness because of modern technology, changing food habit, changes in working atmosphere, due to that peoples are got in to laziness.

In past decade people’s regular work which make them fit but today the work is doing by so many technology’s it made people lazy to work. Even though some of them are doing regular workout to be fit by going Gym, Swimming, Running etc.

The teleworking and IT people are mainly affected because they are spending time in working at a particular place it causes disease to health. For instance, obesity, diabetes, heart diseases etc.

According to this people prevent them for such disease need to spend time for health, otherwise they want to do expenses money in medical and hospital to prevent their life.

Government and private sector motivate the workers to protect health issue, and the welfare law should implement to safe guard employees.

In a nut shell, there is a popular quote “Health is Wealth” by focussing in health it led a peaceful and dramatically life.