Success in today’s society is measure in term of wealthy. To what extent do you agree with this definition of success should society take in to consideration?

In today society every one moving to gain money because for their basic amenities. There is one quote “money makes many thing” This quote explains one who have money he/she can do many things, buy whatever their needs.

According, to the survey of UNO some countries the basic things like medical and education people need to spend money to get. So, people are realising without money they can’t survey and unable to provide good education to his children, here the money play role. Although in some country like Germany providing free education and medical treatment, this is a good development for the nation.

However, money can buy many things but it could not able to buy love, family, knowledge and our live. These all can have done by relationship a true relation can’t break out easily. Even though we all need money to survey a life it was undeniable, always excess money which cause risk.

Most of community people are suffering for money to live, they lending money from neighbourhood, bank or some financial company but the interest rate of lending value is high, anyhow for their requirement they need to do lending. In some case the borrowing person could not able to return they commence in to suicide.

In a nut shell, the money role is more important in life so far need of earning is important to lead.

Government have responsibility provide basic amenities to their people and ensure the welfare for people health.