In the future, rather than having one job for life, people are likely to have one or more different career before they retire.

What are advantages or disadvantages do you seen in this development? How people adapt to these changes?

Support your point of view with reason and examples from your own experience

In the past centuries, people are working in one career, they focus on only one job due to less job and cost of education is higher.

In fact, the olden days people have loyal to their company, they were dedicate to single career job. It is also have beneficial by focusing in one career which lead strong foundation and augmented knowledge.

Nowadays, the people need more money to survey regular life by doing one career job it can’t possible to earn much money. So, while doing extra work only earn extra money not only that by doing additional work gain knowledge. For instant, HR manager knowing administration including if he knows excess idea in other field like safety, designing, working process etc, which help him to much more handling technic by selecting right workers.

My opinion always multiple job is needful today society, but they want to consider to take leisure to be with their family, friends etc. Healthy is a wealthy by accumulating a good food, environment.

In conclusion, People already started to do multiple work at same time to earn money it is help them to make joy full life.