As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

Trading has always been onus of Government to keep up the GDP growth rate, it also helps to influx international money. Said this let delve into to know the better prospect of each.

We should avoid transportation of goods that we can cultivate locally within the country. Authorities must look into the brighter prospect of it, as this will improve global development by providing more factory setup, facilitating more jobs, and hence yielding promising economic and social upliftment. Although, it is not pragmatic for all countries to follow this revolutionary method. For example, Syria it has to live on the import of good, many Middle east countries where vegetation is dearth need to export oil to import food and vegetables.

Trading has been into our society and culture from ancient period, where goods were traded in exchange of goods, or for some valuable stones, those were unavailable in certain geographical locations. Later, this process took the form of market and now we have World Trade Centre. As said this is beneficial because we are living in a world that is shrinking and availability of many fossil elements are dearth. We need medicine, food, and above all fossil fuels. So it is always better to import/export these goods which are dearth or cannot be produce due to geographical limitation across countries.

I advocate to the fact that, albeit, we outweigh the drawback of transportation of goods but the benefits we are reaping are more promising.