Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

The car manufacturing has come a long way since its inception. There are myriad of multinational car manufacturers who are making all types and sizes of vehicles including small, large and electric. Also, everyone has their own preferences when it comes to car selection. I will discuss why and what people take in consideration before making their mind and finalizing the car they want to buy.

Now a day there are many features to choose from. The most important ones are to be the mileage, durability, space and comfort. Due to the sudden increase in traffic and parking problems in many parts of the world a lot of people are interested in buying compact cars, so they can easily move through the traffic and find a parking spot. While other prefer the comfort, since they have to travel a lot and would like to have a comfortable journey. Another important factor is fuel consumption. Due to the increasing prices of fuel in the world, people have started to take interest in electric cars. Lastly the size of the car is important when it comes to making the right choice as of course a large family will not fit in a small car.

Everyone has their preferences and every shape and size has its pros and cons. Although a small car can jump through traffic but it is not suitable for a large family, an electric car may save the fuel but it is not as speedy and a comfortable car may ease your journey but will be expensive.

In the end, if I have to choose a car I will select a compact car since I have a small family and don't have much space to park it.