Talk about the pros and cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

Since the inception of computer, mankind has come a long way, technology has become an integral part of our lives. These technological advancements have both positive and negative impacts on our lives. I will explain how this proliferation of new inventions has impacted our lives.

There are two types of school of thoughts, First, who say, human being, by nature is curious and have always tried to find ways to make things easier. Since the dawn of its existence humans have always tried to create or invent things that will help him/her accomplish the tasks easier. These new inventions are making us lazy and more prone to diseases, the most common of them being heart disease.

According to the second, the invention of computer has opened new horizons and mankind is accomplishing things never even imagined before. The most conspicuous one are that, now we can learn about the places, cultures and people we could have never imagined to visit or meet. We have stepped foot on moon, have discovered new planets, with new machines we have built sky-high, multistory buildings. The distances have become shorter; we don't need to travel for weeks or months to visit another country that can be done within hours. Now we are filled with more knowledge than ever with the help of which we have been able to cure many diseases and viral infections.

In the conclusion, these new inventions are not only helping us to live easier lives but also helping us saving many. So in my opinion technological innovations has more boon than bane to our society.