The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on whether culture will be dissapered within globalization. While, some people argue that globalization will adversely affect on culural identity, but on my point of view I do not agree with that view. In this essay, I shall discuss on my point of view analyzing both the views.

First and foremost, culture is a thing that is inherent from their ancestors, therefore culture is included in their genes which cannot be seperated from any kind of thing.For instance, every country have their a set of population who are called as tribes which saves the culture. Other than that, people can use media to promote their culture to another countries in order to increase their income on cultural tourism.

On the other hand, there is a tendency that younger generation in eastern culture absorbing western culture in a rapid way. For example, people all over the world enjoy western dancing and music, sometimes more than their cultural dances and classical music. Therefore, we can see a considerable threat to their own culture in the long run.

In conclusion, it is recommended to teach cultural dancing, music and history to the younger generation to feel their own culture from their childhood. Consequentely, this move will help new generation to come up with new ideas combining all cultures, which will take their own culture to the universe and be legends in the entertainment industry.