Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

Flora and fauna beauty of the nature, it play an important role for people. Likewise, many individuals keep pets in to not feel alone, but they do not always take proper care of them, so will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs about that people, who do not take proper care of their pets and some advantages of keeping pets in the home.

To begin with, pets play an important role in human life and they more faithful for the human like dogs, likewise, they save the people from some crimes like robbery. Moreover, some animals also do financial help of man, like buffaloes and cows give us milk the revenge of good service, due to which man can earn good and live luxurious life. Furthermore, some people throw outside their wastage food due to which many germs come on their leftover food and they have to face some some diseases , whereas which can eat their pets without any trouble.

Apart from this, some people think the people who do not proper care of their pet should not be allowed them for keeping pets in their home, because the pets may have to face some disease even die due to that individuals, who do take proper care of them. Besides this, only God have right of death or life of any living being, but if any animal will die because of human it is against the nature and it effects on the natural cycle.

In conclusion, it can be said that pet are beneficial for people people, so if anyone keep pets, then they should take proper care of them.