Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

The foundation of every state is education of its youth and it is equally important for boys and girls. It plays an important role for development in every field. Likewise, some students like to be nocturnal during exam time, whereas, others have previous habit, studying a little daily. I will discuss both merits and demerits and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, students should study more and more because it is right said that study is the third eye and it can bright their future. Moreover, study become helpful for good opportunities of jobs, thus they can live luxurious life, if they will not have any financial problem. Furthermore, proper education improve communication skills of students and they can learn many ethical values, which do not provide otherwhere. Besides this, if pupils will well in their study, then it is the best gift for their parents, because their parents get happiness.

On the other hand, some people think that when students will do study all time, they cannot participate in outdoor activities like sports, due to which will effect on their heath. Apart from this, if they will get failure in their exams, then they can be depressed, so that they have to face many health problems.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion, pupils should take proper care towards their health and outdoor activities along with study, because both are necessary for their progress.