What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

The environment around us constitutes of those factors, which influence on all the surviving living beings for instance human beings, flora and fauna. As soon as an imbalance occurs in those factors, our existence is threatened. Likewise. environment pollution has increased, which affects like global warming is also increasing day by day, so that humanity is not safe. I will discuss some causes and solutions of pollution in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the smoke of vehicles and industries pollute the air, due to which man have to many health problems, it has become difficult for surviving the asthma patents this atmosphere, so that skin and asthma diseases has inclined. Moreover, pollution affect in new generations and growth of vegetables and plants. Furthermore, the temperature of earth is increasing day by day, because of this raising heat effect on the living beings. Besides this, global warming is also increasing due to which glaciers will be molded and coast regions on the sea will be destroyed because floods.

On the other side, it is right said that every black cloud has silver lining, in this way people can solve this problem by some works. First of all they should more travel in public transport and biclycles, due to which air pollution will be stopped and natural fossilm fuels will be saved. Apart from this, all people should grow more and more trees and they should stop the deforestation.

In conclusion, it can be said that if all people and government will take some measures to demolish the environmental pollution, then it can be stopped. Government should make strict rules against the people who contribute in deforestation.