Some democrats claim that people who do not take part in voting processes do not have the right to complaint about the situation their communities are in. What is your position regarding this opinion?

the issue of voting system has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now. Although, some quarters of the society are engaged in discussing this vital topic. Yet, there has been no substantial result. Likewise, some individuals, think that the people who do not participate in the voting system, they do not have any right to complaint against any situation. I will discuss some points to support this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, we are living in democratic system, where every person has equal rights and they can choose their leader by voting system, whereas some people do not take part in voting process but it is not good for them, because some corrupt leaders will enter in politics and they will also become ministers easily, that is very bad for country. Moreover, crime rate will be increased like corruption and dishonesty and they will also stop the developmet of nation, due to which country will become poor and the raito of illiteracy will be reached at the peak point.

On the other hand, some people think that sometime when they do not get justice, they are discouraged from voting system. Furthermore, in this era all people have equal rights, if anyone will not complaint against any situation, them others will behave badly against him, due to which he have to face some problems.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion, government should improve the voting system and they should make strict rules who demotivate others from voting.