Some democrats claim that people who do not take part in voting processes do not have the right to complaint about the situation their communities are in. What is your position regarding this opinion?

Recently the phenomenon of taking part in voting processes and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of political participation is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the public voting process can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, democratic claims can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of public contribution, as well as social public advantages of voting, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed academic research which discovered the subsequence right for complaining of social situation. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both voting right and social duty apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, compulsory voting might increase the consequence of public regulation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of low-social behavior would relate to this reality that the demerits of chaos in communities pertain to illegal manners of people. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a good public, is correlated negatively with the harmful complaint. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social disorder.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of taking part in voting far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of good politics prove the significance of good community, but also pinpoint long-term implications.