In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of high level of education and medical facilities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of rural teachers and doctors is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that collage and hospital accessibility can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, modern educational methods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of online teaching, as well as far-distance education, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered advantage of good schools and medical facilities availability in rural areas. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both freely choose possibility and less experienced doctors and teachers apparently can be seen.

within the realm of science, lack of medical care and facilities might increase the consequence of poor sanitation in over crowed areas. Moreover, fundamental aspects of disease would relate to this reality that the demerits of increasingly death alerts pertain children illness. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of health programs is correlated negatively with infection diseases. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of amateur teachers and doctors.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of education facilities development and available medical care centers in rural and suburban areas far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of good learning prove the significance of improved healthy families, but also pinpoint long-term implications.