Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of work hours and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of hard work is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that motivated work hours can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, enthusiastic jobs can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of accurate employees, as well as intriguing working environment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered engaging for long time of job and succession. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both full-time jobs and entertainment hours apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, less achievement of hard work might increase the consequence of boring jobs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traditional working methods would relate to this reality that the demerits of old fashion offices pertain time wasting jobs. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of break times is correlated negatively with benefit results. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of good jobs.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of successful jobs far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of working place prove the significance of pleasure time, but also pinpoint long- term implications.