Some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, hardworking and importance of leisure time has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences of hardworking?". Whereas it is a widely held view that working for long hours is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychology standpoint, dairy activities are bound up inextricably with human mind, which indicates they lead to both physical and mental health. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between stressful life style and depression as well as an exponential increase in lioness. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of modern society is correlated positively with not only time shortage but also less relaxation.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, family expenditure attribute to monthly payment, in that it would come down to bank loan, children caring, and transportation. A salient example of such attribution is job opportunities, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take health ignorance for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint not having leisure activities problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to playing with children, riding bicycle, and even climbing mountain. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational system, cultural values, mass media and celebrities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of having sufficient free time are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research the further we discover.