some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. give your opinion and discuss your views.

The importance of work for long hours and give importance for free time which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that work is very important for all individual in life because achieve successes. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that work for long hours and hard because mostly people going to abroad for further study. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that mostly people importance to free time because time spend with family and also they can give importance to their hobbies. Hence, it is apparent many why are in favor of this trend.

According to the aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mostly people achieve the successes and give importance to free time are indeed too great to ignore.