Do you agree or disagree, whether parents are held responsible for their children's action?

One most conspicuous trend of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in (sth…) There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There is the number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant in is that cannot only contribute to but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when on follow such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of topic.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of the topic is indeed too great to ignore.