Healthy diet is more important to keep fit than exercise. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of healthy diet is more important to keep fit than exercise which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked over the potential impact of this recent years. In my opinion, the trend appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stem fact is that healthy diet is more important to keep fit than exercise. People are very conscious about their health. They have not enough time for gym and exercise. For instance, people do follow the proper balanced diet to maintain the body structure. They eat healthy products. Another pivotal aspects of trend is that people have very busy schedule in their life. Some are house wives and some are do jobs. Needless to say, these merits are stand in good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are many merits but one is the crucial effect is that good diet always far away to many diseases. Besides, if we take good nutritious our body feel good and healthy. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of healthy diet are indeed too great to ignore.