the importance of public transport

The importance of public transport which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that various efforts should be made to encourage people to use less private cars and more public transport. Consequently, the public transport increasing day by day along with creating a environment pollution. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that they can public transport like cars, buses and other vehicles. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that people to use less private cars and more public transport. Besides, environment pollution creating more problems for people's life. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of revers the decline in the quality of life in cities arising due to air pollution and congestion on roads, are indeed too great to ignore.