the world government and organisation are facing a lot of issue

The importance of pollution is increasing in the world’s and people faced many problems which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that pollution is very harmful for every individual life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that pollution is increasing day by day in the world. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, the government should encourage to people and they should grow more plants. Primarily, the government should banned on industries which are situated in urban areas and also they create harmful impact on human life.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of the world’s governments and organization are facing a lot of issues can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stand measure are taken.