Tobacco, mainly in the form of cigarettes is one of the most widely used drugs in the world. Over a billion adults legally smoke tobacco every day. The long-term health costs are high- for the smokers themselves, and for the wider community in terms of health care costs and lost productivity.Do Governments have a legitimate role to protect citizens from the harmful effects of their own decisions to smoke, or are such decisions up to an individual?”

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual argument, a constructive dialogue on

tobacco can lead to thought provoking discussion. My view is that, irrespective of the numerous

argument that exist on either side, how to do government limit in this smoking or it handle with people.

In this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the arguments.

There are several reasons for my stance. Firstly, tobacco is a addictive things and it become a harmful in

our body. This is because more people are addictive for smoking without think about money. For

instance, daily smoking causes are getting to cancer. Thus, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion

justifies my stance.

Another interesting point is that government should impose to rules and regulations for limit their

smoking behavior but also it not handle with people. This is mainly due to the fact that people fear to

rules and regulations before smoking. To quote an example, the research conducted by department of

the American society also reflects on the similar lines, and hence, it can be said that proposition is

convincingly justified.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the argument I have provided, my opinion is

that the topic of the statement does reflect on the justification that provided here.